Country Vibes

Ale lagerisée ambrée • 4,7 % •

Le malt caramel torréfié donne à l’ale lagerisée ambrée Country Vibes sa riche couleur et sa douce saveur grillée, équilibrée par le goût pur et vif du houblon et la finale de lager vieillie à froid. Cette délicieuse fusion entre une lager et une ale ambrée est tellement rétro qu’elle revient à la mode.


Histoire et style

Tout comme la Lug Tread, la Country Vibes a le caractère pur et vif d’une ale lagerisée, mais avec un goût de malt torréfié plus présent, équilibré par une amertume plus prononcée de houblon. Cette bière hybride présente des similarités avec l’altbier allemande, la California Common et l’ale ambrée américaine, même si son petit côté rebelle l’empêche de véritablement appartenir à un de ces styles.

Notes distinctives

La Country Vibes dévoile une robe ambrée au collet couleur crème. Son arôme est malté et grillé. Sa saveur dominée par le malt présente de douces notes de céréales et de pain grillé équilibrées par l’amertume pure et vive du houblon. Sa finale vive se prolonge sur de douces notes de malt.


Accompagnements

Pizza au pepperoni, pâtes crémeuses au fromage, grignotines (maïs soufflé mélange Chicago, fromage en grains), hamburgers.

à venir…

  • La brasseire
  • LCBO

Ingrédients

Eau, Malts d'orge biologiques, Houblon biologique.

MALTS

Pilsner, Caramunich, Caraaroma (tous biologiques)

Houblons

Pacific Gem Biologique, Cascade Biologique

Levure

Levure ale d'allemagne

ALC/VOL

4,7 %

IBU

27

FG

2,5

Temp. Idéale de Service

3-6 C

Verre Suggéré

WilliWilli

Cart

Update Cart
{{ item.title }}

{{ item.title }} {{ item.price | shopify_money }} Qty: {{item.quantity}}

Total

{{ cart.total | shopify_money }}

Checkout

Country Vibes

Amber Lagered Ale • 4.7 % •

Roasted caramel malts give Country Vibes amber lagered ale its rich colour and toasty sweetness, balanced by clean, crisp hops and a cold-aged lager finish. This delicious and refreshing mash-up of lager + amber ale is so retro, it’s cool again.


History & Style

Country Vibes shares Lug Tread’s clean, crisp character of a lagered ale, while offering deeper toasty maltiness balanced with a more robust hop bitterness. This hybrid beer shares traits that can be found in German Altbier, California Common and American Amber Ale, while rebelliously not being defined by any one of those styles.

Tasting Notes

Country Vibes pours amber with cream-colour foam. The aroma is malty and toasty. The flavour is predominately malt-driven, featuring sweet grainy and toasty bread notes that are balanced by a clean, crisp hop bitterness. The finish is bright with a mild lingering malt sweetness.


Food Pairings

Pepperoni pizza, creamy cheese pasta, snacks (Chicago mix popcorn, cheese curds), ‘amburgers.

Available At…

INGREDIENTS

Water, Organic barley malts, Organic hops.

MALTS

Pilsner, Caramunich, Caraaroma (all organic)

HOPS

Organic Rakau

YEAST

German Ale Yeast

ALC/VOL

4.7 %

IBU’S

27

FG

2.5

IDEAL SERVING TEMPERATURE

3-6 C

SUGGESTED GLASSWARE

WilliWilli

Cart

Update Cart
{{ item.title }}

{{ item.title }} {{ item.price | shopify_money }} Qty: {{item.quantity}}

Total

{{ cart.total | shopify_money }}

Checkout